#1 2013-10-18 17:26:28

Yuri_the_Russian
New member
From: Russia
Registered: 2013-10-18
Posts: 3

BPR v5 doesn't work

Hello.
I'm installed Source SDK Base 2007, and HL2 and HL2MP content to my PC by my Steam Account, but when i'm started BPR v5 i see message about HL2.exe crashed.
Source SDK Base 2007 was re-organised to steampipe platform.
Please, help me with my problem(
And sorry for my english..

Last edited by Yuri_the_Russian (2013-10-20 10:41:09)

Offline

#2 2013-10-18 20:23:02

nc333
Member
Registered: 2012-06-30
Posts: 11

Re: BPR v5 doesn't work

go on steam, right clic on SDK2007, and clic on "check the local content"

And sorry for my english too !

Offline

#3 2013-10-19 06:51:35

Yuri_the_Russian
New member
From: Russia
Registered: 2013-10-18
Posts: 3

Re: BPR v5 doesn't work

nc333 wrote:

go on steam, right clic on SDK2007, and clic on "check the local content"

And sorry for my english too !

oh. bro, i make that step after first crash hl2.exe

Offline

#4 2013-10-19 22:52:48

Azatoth
New member
Registered: 2013-10-01
Posts: 9

Re: BPR v5 doesn't work

Offline

#5 2013-10-20 10:30:56

Yuri_the_Russian
New member
From: Russia
Registered: 2013-10-18
Posts: 3

Re: BPR v5 doesn't work

Azatoth wrote:

READ MY FIRST POST. OMG.

Offline

#6 2013-11-03 00:11:56

Azatoth
New member
Registered: 2013-10-01
Posts: 9

Re: BPR v5 doesn't work

Have you tried opting for beta?

Last edited by Azatoth (2013-11-03 00:18:36)

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB